Spellbound Series

dragon shattered promo chick liza website

Spellbound Souls is a reverse harem paranormal romance series featuring dragon shifters!

The first book, Dragon Shattered, is available on iBooks, Kobo, B&N, and Amazon.

Four dragons, one fate.

One soul shattered, four entwined.

Ariana believed she’d been lucky to find love once. No other man could compare to her mate, and his memory lived strong even after his tragic death.

Whitesong Security became her way of continuing his legacy, fighting for good causes.

Silent battles rage amongst the shifter elite over artifacts from the war that claimed Ariana’s mate. As more elite shifters make demands for Whitesong’s expertise, Ariana is forced to take a partner.

Ariana has three equally skilled applicants to choose from, but each one calls to her dragon and stirs emotions long forgotten.

It’s only a matter of time before they win her heart.

Dragon Shattered is the first book in a reverse harem trilogy featuring one strong female dragon shifter and the three hot-as-sin male dragon shifters who win a place in her company…and in her bed.

Book 2, Dragon Unbroken, is available on iBooks, Kobo, B&N, and Amazon!

Book 3, Dragon Reborn, is available on iBooks, Kobo, B&N, and Amazon!

There is also a free prequel, Dragon Forgotten. Click here for the universal book link, which will whisk you to your favorite retailer!

dragon shattered promo guy liza website size