Fierce Mates: Cougar Pride

Set in the Fierce Mates world, the Cougar Pride series takes place in a fictional mountain range in Montana and features hot, sexy alphas and the rough, tough heroines who tame them.

Each title below is linked to a universal book link, which should whisk you to your favorite retailer. You can always re-set your preferences if you like to shop at different stores. 🙂

Book 1: Savage Yearning

Book 2: Savage Loss

Book 3: Savage Heartache

Book 4: Savage Thirst

Book 5: Savage Bliss

Book 6: Savage Redemption

Book 7: Savage Penance

(Please note: this series used to be Fierce Mates: Corona Pride, but I changed the series name. Because, well, you can probably guess. 2020 happened.)