The Dark Pines Pride

DPP series email header

Set in the same world as the Corona Pride and the Sierra Pride series, The Dark Pines Pride follows three mountain lion shifter siblings as they return to their territory after four years of roaming.

Like all of my books, each one stands alone, although most readers say they prefer reading them in order. They’re all available on Amazon, and they’re in Kindle Unlimited!

Wild Homecoming

Wild Atonement

Wild Reunion

Wild Engagement

shapeshifter paranormal romance